بحث

ال التعريف، المعطف الاذرع، بسبب، ال التعريف، كراسنودار، تيريتوري. معطف من الأسلحة من كراسنودار ومنطقة كراسنودار

الأرض المفضلة حيث يولد الشخص أويكتسب أهمية خاصة بالنسبة له. اعتقد القدماء أن حب الوطن هو شبيه بعشق الأم التي تعطي الحياة. لذلك ، حاول الناس خلق رموز خاصة تعكس فيها أصالة أراضيهم: الثروة ، وشجاعة السكان الأصليين ، والتاريخ الرائع لتكوين المنطقة. شعار النبالة لمنطقة كراسنودار هو تاريخ كامل للأرض الخصبة ، مطبوع على القماش.

شعار النبالة من منطقة كراسنودار

قليلا من التاريخ

تم وضع علامة 1860 لروسيا عن طريق النقلأراضي جيش البحر الأسود المجيد في منطقة كوبان ، وكان مركزها مدينة ايكاتينودار. تسبب هذا الحدث في الحاجة إلى إنشاء شعار مميز للأسلحة في المنطقة. كان النموذج الأولي للرمز الحديث هو شعار النبالة المعتمد لعاصمة منطقة العينة لعام 1867. في ذلك الوقت ، كان هناك نظام متخصص لبناء رموز الدولة ، التي طورها البارون كيني. وفقا للقواعد ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أكثر من ثلاثة بنود في وسط شعار النبالة. لذلك ، كان شعار النبالة في إقليم كراسنودار صورة لجدار القلعة ذات فتحات واسعة وقوس القوز ، والتي تم وضعها بين الأبراجين. غير موقع النسر الإمبراطوري موقعه - من جدار المبنى انتقل إلى رأس الشارة. وعلى صدر الطائر كان يقع الآن ليس شعار النبالة في موسكو ، ولكن ما يسمى بالصليب القوقازي.

كان التصميم الحضري لشعار النبالة الجديد مختلفًا عنالنمط الإقليمي للمجوهرات: بدلا من آذان القمح ، والتي وضعت في الدرع ، وضعت فروع البلوط. تم مزج المساحات الخضراء من الشجرة بشريط ألكسندر. وبطبيعة الحال، لا يخلو من رمزية لافتات الحكام عالية والتبجيل: هذه راية أربعة مع عام أرقاما الإمبراطور نيقولا الأول، ألكسندر الأول، بول الأول والامبراطورة كاترين الثانية. يصور مشبك على شكل إكليل من الزهور، التي زينت مع الغار والبلوط الفروع. توج الدرع مادة إلزامية لجميع المناطق - التاج الملكي القديم وأنها وضعت على مستوى الإمبراطور ألكسندر الثاني.

وصف الشعار للرمز

تمت الموافقة رسميا على شعار النبالة في إقليم كراسنودار31 يناير 1874. ويمنح لنا وصفه الرسمي بدقة صورة تتوافق مع الرمز الرئيسي لمنطقة كوبان: "على الدرع الأخضر ترتفع معركة ذهبية مع اثنين من الأبراج المستديرة. البوابة مفتوحة وتحيط بها طبقات سوداء. فوق البرج يقف ريشة ذهبية بين اثنين من البينشوك الفضية مع نقاط مذهبة. وزين رأس الدرع بنسر أسود إمبراطوري ، على صدره القفقاسي. على رأس الدرع - التاج الملكي القديم والحلي من صفائح البلوط ، متصلة بواسطة شريط من الكسندر (الامبراطور). في الخلفية ، هناك أربع لافتات متقاطعة مع monograms ".

شعار النبالة من كراسنودار وكراسنودار الإقليم

التغييرات الحديثة

في عام 1995 الجمعية التشريعيةوافق إقليم كراسنودار على الرسم الرسمي ووصف مفصل لرموز الحدود. ومع ذلك ، في عام 1996 ، وفقا للمرسوم على سجل الدولة الشعار ، نشأ سؤال حول التسجيل الرسمي للنقابة في المنطقة. هنا ، وجميع عيوب كبيرة من الرمز الذي تمت الموافقة عليه سابقا "ظهرت".

كان من الضروري جلب شعار النبالة في كراسنودار وإقليم كراسنودار وفقا لمتطلبات قواعد شعارات النبالة ، لهذا الغرض في عام 2002 تم إنشاء لجنة خاصة. تمت أعمال صعبة ومراسلات ، استمرت لأكثر من سنتين (مع المجلس الرئاسي حول تاريخ وتكوين المنطقة). ناقش جميع عناصر شعار النبالة ، واتخذ كل قرار منفصل. لكن النتيجة كانت مخيبة للآمال - فيما يتعلق بعدد من الأسباب لقبول شعار النبالة في إقليم كراسنودار ككل غير ممكن.

أسباب التناقضات في الرموز

بيت القصيد هو أن إقليم كراسنودار هوموضوع الاتحاد الروسي والكيان الإقليمي الذي هو جزء من الاتحاد الروسي ، ولا يمكن أن تحتوي على زخرفة من الشعار مع رموز التاج الملكي والفروع الذهبية للبلوط التي أحيط بها الشريط الكسندر. حتى في أوقات ما قبل الثورة في شعارات النبالة ، كانت هذه العناصر مرتبطة بوضوح بأذرع أصحابها ، الذين أكدوا على الغياب المطلق للسيادة. هذا هو ، أصحاب الأسلحة أعلن علنا ​​الخضوع الكامل للسلطة العليا للإمبراطور. هذا هو السبب في أن شعار النبالة وعلم إقليم كراسنودار لا يمكن أن يحتوي على هذه الخاصية ، حيث أن المقاطعة هي كيان ذي سيادة داخل الدولة الفيدرالية.

شعار النبالة إقليم كراسنودار

حياة جديدة من معطف من الأسلحة القديمة

بعد مناقشات عديدة قبلتقرار تعديل صورة شعار النبالة في إقليم كراسنودار. بدلاً من الشريط الأحمر (القرمزي) ، تم اقتراح تصوير شريحتين من رتبة لينين ، والتي سيتم ربطها تحت درع في القوس.

الرايات والمعايير مع monograms من الأباطرة ،التي تم منحها إلى القوزاق الكوبي كمكافأة على خدمتهم الباسلة إلى الوطن ، سوف تبقى دون تغيير كتذكير للتاريخ الشجاع للشعب. ويقول خبراء انه اذا حافة في المستقبل تحصل على أعلى جائزة من الدولة، سيتم إدخال رموزها في نمط ختمها. لكن الأسلوب الرئيسي والصورة في شكل القلعة الذهبية مع بوابة على مربع مذهب والنسر الإمبراطوري أسود يحمل الصليب القوقاز، وسوف تظل دون تغيير. بل هو رمز من حدود أراضي الاتحاد الروسي، ولكن في نفس الوقت، بيانا الهدوء والضيافة من الشعب.

شعار النبالة في إقليم كراسنودار

الحفاظ على التقاليد

على الرغم من حقيقة أن لجنة الشعارأوصت إزالة جميع رموز الإمبراطورية ، تم التوصل إلى اتفاق على بعض تفاصيل الصورة. سيحتوي شعار النبالة في كراسنودار ومنطقة كراسنودار على تاج الأمير (كاب). سيكون ذلك انعكاسا لتاريخ الإمارة الروسية القديمة Tmutarakansky مع مركزها في Taman الحديثة ، التي تقع على أراضي إقليم Kuban. أيضا ، سيتم تغيير أحجام المعايير في الشعار ، شكل شعار نفسه.

نوع حديث من الرمزية

وصف حديث لشعار النبالة في إقليم كراسنودار ،التي تم تعديلها وفقا للقوانين شعارات النبالة "، أخضر الدرع مع جدار الذهب مسننة، مؤطرة السوداء برجين جولة وبوابة مفتوحة بين أبراج يذهب صولجان مذهب على الجانبين - وهما تمويه Bunchuk مع الشرفات على الموظفين من رئيس درع الذهب مزينة برأسين ... النسر مع منقار الذهبي واللسان أحمر وعلى رأسها - التاج الإمبراطوري على الطيور الصدر - .. في درعا عبر القوقاز تقع اللافتات الزرقاء مع مشبك ذهبي من ستاندارت زينت هامشية، شرابات والذهب با .. ر توج شعار النبالة ".

شعار النبالة وعلم إقليم كراسنودار

معنى الرموز

لاحظ أن شعار النبالة في إقليم كراسنودار ، الصورة التي يمكنك رؤيتها في هذا المقال ، ليس مجرد صورة - كل موضوع له معناه الخاص ومعناه العميق:

  • الحقل الأخضر هو رمز لوفرة مساحات كوبان المفتوحة ، وهو أمل لمستقبل مشرق وغني.
  • بوابات موسعة - السلام وحسن الضيافة للشعب.
  • بيرناخ هو رمز القوة.
  • زوج من Bunchuk - رمزا للقوزاق الكوبان.
  • النسر الأسود هو ذكرى هذه الفترة عندما أعطيت هذه الأرض إلى القوزاق كاثرين الثاني.
  • تقاطع القوقاز - هذا الرمز يذكر بالالتحاق النهائي بكوبان إلى الإمبراطورية الروسية.
  • ولي العهد ولي العهد هو ذكرى الأزمنة المجيدة لحكم الأمير في مملكة تموتاركان القديمة.
  • الرايات والمعايير مع monograms - تذكرة من محاربي القوزاق الشجعان ، الذين أظهروا أنفسهم جيدا في الدفاع عن الحدود الجنوبية للإمبراطورية. امتنان لشجاعة الشعب.

شعار النبالة في إقليم كراسنودار

ملخص

أسلافنا تبجل دائما رموز لهمالأراضي ، مع الحفاظ على التقاليد المقدسة واستدعاء المآثر الماضية. لذلك ، من الأهمية بمكان الحفاظ على شعار النبالة ، الذي سيحكي عن التاريخ المجيد لإقليم كوبان - أرض الخصوبة والقوزاق الشجعان.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

The coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory. Coat of arms of Krasnodar and Krasnodar region

Favorite land where a person is born orlives, acquires special significance for him. The ancients believed that the love of the Motherland is akin to the adoration of the mother who gives life. Therefore, people tried to create special symbols in which they reflected the originality of their land: wealth, courage of indigenous people, a brilliant history of the region's formation. The coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory is a whole history of the fertile land, imprinted on the canvas.

coat of arms of Krasnodar Territory

A bit of history

1860 was marked for Russia by the transferlands of the glorious Black Sea Army in the Kuban region, the center of which was the city of Ekaterinodar. This event caused the need to create a unique coat of arms for the region. The prototype of the modern symbol was the approved coat of arms of the capital of the region of the 1867 sample. At that time, there was a specialized system of building state symbols, which was developed by Baron Kene. According to the rules, the center of the coat of arms should not have more than three items. Therefore, the coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory was an image of the fortress wall with wide openings and Cossack regalia, which were placed between the two turrets. The Imperial Eagle changed its location - from the wall of the building it moved to the head of the emblem. And on the chest of the bird was now located not the Moscow coat of arms, but the so-called Caucasian cross.

The urban design of the new coat of arms was different fromregional style of jewelry: instead of wheat ears, which framed the shield, put oak branches. The greenery of the tree was braided with Alexander's ribbon. And, of course, the symbolism was not without the banners of high-ranking and revered rulers: these are four banners with the monograms of the emperors Nicholas I, Alexander I, Paul I and Empress Catherine II. Monograms are depicted in the form of a wreath, which is decorated with laurel and oak branches. The shield was crowned with an obligatory subject for all areas - the ancient royal crown, and above it the standard of Emperor Alexander II developed.

Heraldic description of the symbol

The coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory was officially approvedJanuary 31, 1874. His official description accurately gives us a picture that corresponds to the main symbol of the Kuban region: "On the green shield rises a golden battlement with two round turrets. The gate is open and framed by black seams. Above the tower stands a golden feather between two silver bunchuk with gilded points. The head of the shield is decorated with a black Imperial eagle, on whose chest the Caucasian cross. At the head of the shield - the ancient royal crown and ornaments from oak sheets, connected by a ribbon of Alexander (emperor). In the background, there are four cross-stained banners with monograms. "

coat of arms of Krasnodar and Krasnodar Territory

Modern changes

In 1995 the Legislative AssemblyKrasnodar Territory approved the official drawing and a detailed description of the boundary symbols. However, in 1996, according to the decree on the State Heraldic Register, a question arose about the official registration of the coat of arms of the region. Here, and all the significant flaws of the previously approved symbol "surfaced".

It was necessary to bring the coat of arms of Krasnodar andKrasnodar Territory in accordance with the requirements of the rules of heraldry, for this purpose in 2002 a special commission was created. Tough work and correspondence took place, which lasted more than 2 years (with the presidential council on the history and formation of the region). Discussed all the elements of the coat of arms, and each was taken a separate decision. But the result was disappointing - in connection with a number of reasons to accept the coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory as a whole is not possible.

Causes of discrepancies in the symbols

The whole point is that the Krasnodar Territory isa subject of the Russian Federation and a territorial entity that is part of the Russian Federation and can not contain an ornament of the emblem with the symbols of the royal crown and the golden branches of the oak framed by the Alexander ribbon. Even in pre-revolutionary times in the heraldry these elements were clearly associated with the arms of the owners, who emphasized the absolute absence of sovereignty. That is, the arms owners openly declared full subordination of the supreme authority of the emperor. That is why the coat of arms and the flag of the Krasnodar Territory can not contain this attribute, since the province is a sovereign entity within the federal state.

coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory photo

The new life of the old coat of arms

After numerous discussions it was acceptedthe decision to amend the image of the coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory. Instead of the red (scarlet) tape, it was proposed to depict two ribbons of the Order of Lenin, which will be connected under a shield in a bow.

Banners and standards with monograms of emperors,which were awarded to the Kuban Cossacks as a reward for their valiant service to the Fatherland, will invariably be left unchanged as a reminder of the valiant history of the people. Experts say that if the region subsequently receives the highest state awards, their symbols will be included in the official picture. But the main stylistics and images in the form of a gold fortress with gates on a gilded field, and a black imperial eagle carrying a Caucasian cross, will remain unchanged. It is a symbol of the border region of the Russian Federation, but at the same time a statement about the peacefulness and hospitality of the people.

the coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory

Keeping Traditions

Despite the fact that the heraldic commissionrecommended removing all symbols of the empire, an agreement was reached on some details of the image. The coat of arms of Krasnodar and the Krasnodar Territory will contain the prince's crown (cap). It will be a reflection of the history of the ancient Russian principality of Tmutarakansky with its center in modern Taman, which is located on the territory of the Kuban Territory. Also, the sizes of the standards in the emblem will be changed, the shape of the banner itself.

A modern kind of symbolism

A modern description of the coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory,which is changed in accordance with the laws of heraldry: "A green shield with a gold crenellated wall, framed in black." Two round towers and a wide gate. "Between the towers comes a gilded perch, on the sides there are two silver bunchuk with points on gold-plated shafts.The head of the shield is decorated with a two-headed Eagle with a golden beak and a red tongue, on the heads of which is the imperial crown.On the chest of the bird there is the Caucasian cross.For the shield there are the azure banners with the gilded monogram of the emperors.The standards are decorated with fringes, brushes and gold. t crowned escutcheon. "

coat of arms and the flag of Krasnodar Territory

Meaning of symbols

Note that the coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory, the photo of which you can see in this article, is not just an image - each subject has its own meaning and deep meaning:

  • The green field is a symbol of the abundance of the Kuban open spaces, a hope for a bright and rich future.
  • Expanded gates - peace and hospitality of the people.
  • Pernach is a symbol of power.
  • A pair of Bunchuk - a symbol of the Cossacks of the Kuban.
  • The Black Eagle is a memory of the time when this land was given to Cossacks Catherine II.
  • The Caucasian cross - this symbol reminds of the final joining of the Kuban to the Russian Empire.
  • The prince's crown-crown is a memory of the glorious times of the prince's rule of the ancient Tmutarakan kingdom.
  • Banners and standards with monograms - a reminder of valiant Cossack warriors, who showed themselves well in the defense of the southern borders of the empire. Gratitude for the courage of the people.

the coat of arms of the Krasnodar Territory

Summary

Our ancestors always revered the symbols of theirlands, keeping sacred traditions and recalling past exploits. Therefore, it is so important to preserve the coat of arms, which will tell about the glorious history of the Kuban Territory - the land of fertility and courageous Cossacks.

  • Rating: