بحث

الكلاب الضالة: إلى أين تذهب إلى موسكو؟

أكثر وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان ، يسأل سكان المدينة أنفسهم أيننسأل عن اصطياد الكلاب الضالة. مشكلة من هذا النوع ليست فقط في العاصمة ، ولكن في العديد من مناطق البلاد. يتم إجبار الكلاب المهجورة على الحصول على طعامها الخاص على علب القمامة ، للعيش في الساحات. هذا يسبب الاستياء في العديد من المستأجرين من المباني السكنية. إذا كنت في فناءك تشبه الكلاب الضالة ، إلى أين تذهب؟ كيف تتعامل مع هذه الظاهرة؟ سوف نفهم بمزيد من التفصيل.

الكلاب الضالة إلى أين أذهب

أصحاب الأراضي

للقبض على الكلاب الضالة بدأت في القرن التاسع عشر. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت إجراءات الالتقاط شديدة القسوة. تم تحديد المصير الإضافي لعصابات الأرجل - تم قتلهم ببساطة. العالم الحديث يتصرف نحو الحيوانات أكثر إنسانية. تقوم الوكالات الحكومية بتخصيص الملايين من أموال الموازنة لإبقاء الحيوانات في المشاتل وتعقيمها. إلى حد ما ، يساعد على التعامل مع الوضع ، ولكن من غير الممكن التخلص منهم تمامًا. لا يذهب نمو حيوانات الشوارع فقط بطريقة طبيعية. لسوء الحظ ، يقوم العديد من الأسياد المهملين بإلقاء حيواناتهم الأليفة في الشارع. على الرغم من أن عددهم هو 1 ٪ فقط من جميع الحيوانات الضالة ، تظل الحقيقة.

الكلاب الضالة في المدينة هيتهديد خطير للسكان. يسكنون في معظم الأحيان في الأماكن التي يكون فيها الناس: الأسواق ، مقالب القمامة ، الخلجان. ومن هنا ، تشعر الكلاب الضالة بأهالي هذه المنطقة. إلى أين تذهب لحماية نفسك في مثل هذه الحالات ، فإننا سوف نقول أبعد من ذلك.

المناطق التي يمكنك كسب المال ، والكلاببسرعة علامة وحماية أماكن السخط بكل الوسائل. عندما غزو الغرباء يمكن أن تنقض. تنتشر هذه الظاهرة الخطيرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

مخاطر الكلاب الضالة

 إلى أين تذهب عن الكلاب الضالة

الكلاب تولد في المدن الكبيرة ، ويشعرون أنفسهممجانا ، حيث أن هناك قاعدة غذائية ممتازة: حاويات مع القمامة ، فضلا عن المستأجرين الرأفة ، وإطعامهم. لذلك يصبح من الضروري اصطياد الكلاب الضالة. إلى أين تذهب - كثير من الناس مهتمون.

الكلاب المشردة هي حاملات خطيرةالأمراض، وكثير منهم قاتلة. وتضم القائمة أكثر من 45 الأمراض. هل يمكن أن تصبح مصابة، حتى مجرد إطعام كلب ضال، وكذلك العديد من الكلاب تذهب بحرية إلى مداخل، في اتصال مع الناس.

كمراحيض ، غالبًا ما تستخدم الحيوانات بلا مأوى صناديق رمل للأطفال ، مما يجعلها غير مناسبة للأطفال.

يتم إبادة قطعان كاملة من الكلاب في مناطق حدائق الغاباتالحيوانات المختلفة ، التي تنتهك قدرا كبيرا من النظام البيئي. أصبحت حالات هجمات الكلاب الضالة على الناس أكثر تواترا ، حتى تم إصلاح الوفيات. خطر خاص من الكلاب يهدد الأطفال والنساء الحوامل الذين لا يستطيعون الدفاع عن أنفسهم. في كثير من الأحيان تصبح الكلاب حاملات لمرض كهذا مثل داء الكلب.

كل هذه الحقائق تشير إلى ضرورة اصطياد الكلاب والسيطرة على عدد الحيوانات المتعفنة ، وتعقيمها ووضعها في ملاجئ الحيوانات.

ماذا علي ان افعل؟ أين يمكنني أن أشتكي من الكلاب الضالة في موسكو؟

 العديد من الكلاب الضالة إلى أين تذهب

لأنه من الضروري التصرف في الحالات ، إذا كان في الفناءلا تعطي تمريرة الكلاب الضالة؟ سيريد أي من الوالدين تأمين طريق طفله إلى المدرسة والمنزل. دعونا ننظر في وضع مماثل في موسكو. أين تذهب للكلاب الضالة ، إن وجدت ، في منطقتك. من هو المسؤول في العاصمة للسيطرة على عدد الحيوانات بلا مأوى؟

يتم التعامل مع الأسئلة المتعلقة اصطياد الكلاب من قبل المتخصصينالحيوانات ، التي هي في كل محافظة من الحي الإداري. وهم ، بدورهم ، ينبغي أن يتلقوا بيانا من مستأجري المنزل ، الذين يطلبون اتخاذ تدابير للقبض على الكلاب في فناء منزلهم.

خدمة لاصطياد الكلاب يستجيب في الوقت المناسب ويصدر أمرًا بالتعويض والتعقيم للشركة المتعاقدة. وتستغرق فترة الاستجابة الكاملة للتطبيق حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع. بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم القبض على الإناث والكلاب الأكثر عدوانية. يتم نقلهم إلى حضانة خاصة ، حيث يتم تعقيمهم. بعد 10 أيام يتم إرجاعهم إلى نفس المكان. هناك رأي بأن الكلاب العقيمة أقل عدوانية.

إذا كان المستأجرون في التطبيق يشيرون إلى أن الكلاب الأكثر عدوانية لا يتم إرجاعها ، يتم وضعها في الملاجئ للحيوانات الأليفة أو الإفراج عنها في مكان آخر.

كيف تقدم شكوى؟

قطيع الكلاب الضالة إلى أين تذهب

مما لا شك فيه ، إذا كان كلب ضال قلقأي شخص واحد ، لن يتمكن أي شخص من حل هذه المشكلة. بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري كتابة شكوى جماعية من السكان وجمع التواقيع. يجب إرسال الورقة إلى إدارة المقاطعة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، سيتم استعراض الطلب من قبل موظفي مجمع السكن ونقل إلى خدمة لاصطياد الكلاب ، إن وجدت ، في المدينة. يحدث أن الأخصائيين يرسلون رسالة مضادة تطلب عرضًا أكثر تفصيلاً للحالة. في العنوان المذكور ، يسافر ممثل الإدارة إلى المقيمين ويجمع شكاواهم كتابةً. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يُنظر في المسألة ويصدر القرار ، وما إذا كان الوضع يحمل في حد ذاته خطرا وكيف ينبغي تحييده. يجب ألا يتجاوز وقت النظر في الطلب ثلاثة أسابيع.

مزيد من موظفي الخدمة ينظمون الزي ،يتم تعيين مهمة لاصطياد الكلاب. يشارك ممثل المجمع السكني في هذا الإجراء ، والذي سيقدم ملاحظة حول الحدث. لذا ، إذا تغلبنا على الكلاب الضالة ، إلى أين نتجه ، اكتشفنا ذلك. حسنًا ، ماذا لو لم تتخذ اللجنة قرارًا إيجابيًا بشأن طلبك؟

إذا لم تستجب الشكوى

العديد من المجمعات السكنية الحديثة(الإدارة) يعتقدون أن اصطياد الكلاب الضالة ليس في نطاق أنشطتها. في كثير من الأحيان مثل هذه المشكلة في المدن الصغيرة. في موسكو ، يتم حل هذه القضية بشكل أكثر جدية ، ومعظم السكان يعرفون من أين تتحول الكلاب الضالة.

إذا لم تتم مراجعة طلبك ، فلن يتم قبولهفي جميع الأحوال ، لا تقود المعركة مع الكلاب الضالة بمفردها. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. يمكن أن تسبب الصحة الخاصة ضررًا لا يمكن إصلاحه. في حالة الانتقام من الكلاب ، يمكنك أن تتحمل المسؤولية عن القسوة على الحيوانات. إذا لم تتخذ الخدمات بعد ثلاثة أسابيع ، اكتب الشكوى مرة أخرى. في حالة محاولة متكررة غير ناجحة ، اكتب بيانًا للإدارة الإقليمية مع شكوى ضد موظفي مجمع الإسكان الخاص بك أنهم لا يؤدون واجباتهم. يجب تسجيل الشكوى وقبولها للتنفيذ.

محاصرة الكلاب

 إلى أين تذهب مع شكوى حول الكلاب الضالة

الأساليب الحديثة المستخدمة لصيدالحيوانات المتشردة تختلف عن تلك المستخدمة في القرن الماضي ، فهي أكثر إنسانية. ليس من الضروري الانخراط في اللحاق بنفسك إذا كانت المحافظة غير نشطة ، وقد تم تربيتها في الفناء. إلى أين أذهب في هذه الحالة؟ سوف المهنيين مساعدة. يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة متخصصة تعمل على مدار الساعة. العنوان في موسكو: Stromynka ، مبنى 19 ، مبنى 2 ، مترو الأنفاق "ساحة Preobrazhenskaya". يوافق العديد من المستأجرين على الخدمات المدفوعة حتى لا تنتظر حل مشكلتهم مجانًا ، الأمر الذي يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

كيف المتخصصين الصيد؟ انهم يستخدمون مسدس مع السهام. بعد الطلقة ، يسقط الكلب بلطف على الأرض ، تنام ببطء. بعد ذلك ، يتم نقل الحيوان إلى نقل خاص وتسليمه إلى الحضانة. طبيب بيطري يفحص جميع الحيوانات. تعقيم صحي ، وبعد بضعة أيام إلى المكان الذي تم القبض عليهم. يتم إجراء القتل الرحيم فقط للحيوانات المرضى. هذا الإجراء ضروري ، لأن الكلاب المريضة والعدوانية تشكل في الواقع تهديدًا للبشر. يتم تسجيل الآلاف من طلبات تعريض الأشخاص للمساعدة الطبية سنوياً ، وينتهي بالموت عشرات الحالات. تتجمع الكلاب الوحشية في قطعان ، ولا تسمح للسكان بالشعور بالأمان في أراضي منازلهم. في حالة الطوارئ ، يلجأ الأشخاص إلى الشرطة للحصول على المساعدة.

قتال مع حزمة

أين تذهب إذا الكلاب الضالة في الفناء

يعلم الجميع أن الكلاب تعيش في مجموعات كبيرة. وبالطبع ، فإن العبوة بأكملها يصعب التقاطها أكثر من فرد واحد. لذلك ، إذا كانت هناك مجموعة كاملة من الكلاب الضالة تسود في الفناء ، إلى أين تذهب - السؤال حاد. غالباً ما تصطاد الخدمات المجانية كلبين أو ثلاثة ، ويعتقدون أن مهمتهم قد اكتملت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالباً ما تهرب الكلاب ، بمجرد النظر في الخطر. ثم تجد لهم أكثر صعوبة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يزال من غير الواضح ما إذا كانت تلك الكلاب قد تم القبض عليها حيث كتب المستأجرون شكوى. في النهاية ، اتضح أن الكلاب لا يتم صيدها ولا تزال خطرة على الآخرين. الآن ، في بعض الأحيان ، يصبحون أكثر حذراً ولا يسمحون لأي شخص أن يقترب منه. الصيادين في هذه الحالات لا تلمسهم. الكلاب "سهلة" التي لا تهرب ، والقبض عليها أسهل بكثير ثم تقرير عن العمل المنجز. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتردد قطيع كامل من الكلاب التي يتم صيدها في اتخاذ الملاجئ ، لأن هناك عددًا محدودًا من الأماكن. يحدث ذلك أن يتم إطلاق الحيوانات ببساطة في منطقة مختلفة.

في مثل هذه الحالات ، من الأفضل الاتصال بالدفع.جمعيات متخصصة في صيد الحيوانات. هناك ، لدى المحترفين في ترسانتهم الكثير من الطرق المؤكدة للقبض على قطيع كامل من الكلاب النشطة العدوانية. بعد الالتقاط ، يتم وضعها في حجر صحي لمدة 10 أيام. يتم فحص الحيوانات وفرزها.

ماذا يحدث بعد ذلك للكلاب؟

قبل بضع سنوات فقط القبض على الكلابفقط طلقة الآن هناك طرق بديلة ، وهناك عدة طرق للقضاء على الحيوانات بلا مأوى ، ويعرف السكان إلى أين يتجهون إذا كان هناك كلاب ضالة في الفناء. خيارات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها:

  • بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب إزالة الحيوانات منالبيئة الحضرية. تقوم وكالات الاستخبارات بالقبض على الكلاب في الأفنية ونقلها إلى ملاجئ خاصة. بعد فترة معينة من الزمن ، قد يتم وضع الحيوانات غير المطابقة للنوم.
  • خيار آخر أكثر إنسانية هو التعقيم الحيواني. وبعد ذلك يتم إطلاق سراحهم بعد بضعة أيام. ويعتقد أنه بعد كلاب التعقيم تفقد عدوانيتها.
  • هناك مناطق فيها كل نفس الكلاب بعد أن تم القبض عليها ، أخرج من المدينة وأطلقوا النار.

محاربة الكلاب الضالة لا يزالمعقدة معقدة من عدد من التدابير ، ويجب أن لا تأخذها بنفسك. لهذا هناك منظمات خاصة ، فضلا عن الشركات المهنية التي تتعامل مع هذه القضايا.

حالة عاجلة

إلى أين تذهب للكلاب الضالة ،إذا كانت القضية ملحة؟ إذا ذهبت إلى الشرطة ، تذكر أن ضباط إنفاذ القانون ليس لديهم فرصة للقبض. ليس لديهم سوى سلاح قياسي ضد الكلب.

إلى أين أذهب إذا هاجمت الكلاب الضالة؟ سيكون أكثر فعالية استدعاء المحترفين من الخدمة المدفوعة. لديهم كل ما يحتاجونه - خنق ، والفخاخ ، والسهام. استغرق كل موظف دورة تدريبية لمدة ثلاثة أشهر ويعرف كيفية التعامل بسرعة مع هذه المهمة. ﺳﯾﮐون اﻟﺗﻘﺎط ﺳرﯾﻌًﺎ وﻣﺻﺎﻋدًا ﺑﺎﻟﻧﺳﺑﺔ ﻟﻟﺣﯾوان وﻏﯾره. يجب أن لا تنتظر وجود كلب عدواني لمهاجمة شخص ما ، اتصل بالخدمة مقدمًا. يتم قبول هذه التطبيقات في ترتيب الأولوية. توجد في موسكو العديد من الخدمات الاحترافية للصيد ، ويقع أحدها على العنوان: Koshkin Street، Building 12، Building 2.

 إلى أين تذهب للكلاب الضالة

توصيات لصيد الحيوانات

ما يجب القيام به مع الكلاب الضالة ، إلى أين أذهبللحصول على المساعدة ، نحن برزت بها. وما هي التوصيات المقدمة في التدريبات لحصر الكلب؟ هناك توصيات وضعت خصيصا من OGVN ، والتي يجب مراعاتها أثناء الاستيلاء ، ثم أثناء النقل وعند حفظ الحيوانات.

  • لا تخضع الكلاب الأصيلة للاحتباس إذا كان لديها طوق حول أعناقها. هذا يدل على ملكيتها للمالك.
  • الإنسانية هي الشرط الرئيسي لصيد الحيوانات. يلاحظ نفس المبدأ عند نقل الكلاب إلى بيت الكلب.
  • مطلوب أن يتم تطعيم جميع الصيادين الحيوانات لتجنب الإصابة بداء الكلب.
  • قبل الاصطياد ، يجب التأكد من أن الحيوان في الشارع دون مضيف.
  • يتم تصوير الصورة فقط إذا كان الهدف في العرض المباشر. لا يسمح الإرتداد.

يحظر الماسكون

هناك أيضا سلع باهظة للصيادين:

  • لا يمكنك البدء في اصطياد ما إذا كان هناك أطفال صغار بالقرب من المكان.
  • يحظر تعيين الكلاب ، فضلا عن بيعها لمنظمات أخرى.
  • يتم احتساب الجرعة بدقة أثناء التجميد ويجب ألا تتجاوز القاعدة.
  • يتم استخدام الطعم وغيرها من الوسائل فقط بالتشاور مع الأطباء البيطريين.
  • يحظر شل الحركة في الأماكن التي يوجد بها أشخاص في غرف ضيقة ، مع إضاءة ضعيفة.
  • يجب ألا تكون الحيوانات في حالة النقل لأكثر من 4 ساعات.
  • لا يسمح بنقل الحيوانات بالقرب من الجثث.

بعد الصيد ، يتم تطهير جميع الأدوات والمركبات.

الكلاب الضالة. إلى أين تذهب في موسكو

فيما يلي عناوين الخبراء حول الحيوانات في مناطق موسكو. هنا يمكنك الاتصال بقضايا التحكم في الحيوانات:

  • East AO - ساحة Preobrazhenskaya ، 9.
  • Western AO - Ivana Franko street، 12.
  • شمال شرق AO - بروسبيكت ميرا ، 18.
  • شمال غرب AO - شارع سفوبودا ، 13-2.
  • Southeast AD - Aviamotornaya Street 10.
  • Southwest AO - Sevastopolsky Avenue، 28 bldg.
  • South AO - Avtozavodskaya street، 10.
  • Central AO - Vorontsovskaya street، 21 p. 1.
  • Northern AO - شارع Timiryazevskaya ، 27.
  • </ أول </ p>
  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Stray dogs: where to go to Moscow?

More and more often, the townspeople ask themselves whereask about catching stray dogs. The problem of this kind is not only in the capital, but in many regions of the country. Abandoned dogs are forced to get their own food on trash cans, to live in yards. This causes resentment in many tenants of apartment buildings. If in your yard feel like stray dogs, where to go? How to deal with this phenomenon? We will understand in more detail.

stray dogs where to go

Owners of the territory

To catch stray dogs began in the XIX century. At that time, the capture measures were very cruel. The further fate of the tetrapods was predetermined - they were simply killed. The modern world behaves towards animals more humanely. Government agencies allocate millions of budget funds to keep animals in the nurseries and their sterilization. To some extent, it helps to cope with the situation, but it is not possible to completely get rid of them. Growth of street animals goes not only in a natural way. Unfortunately, many careless masters simply throw their pets out on the street. Although their number is only 1% of all stray animals, the fact remains.

Stray dogs in the city are aa serious threat to the inhabitants. They dwell most often in places where people are: markets, landfills, garbage bays. It is here that stray dogs feel like owners of the territory. Where to go to protect yourself in such cases, we will tell further.

Territories where you can make good money, dogsquickly mark and protect their places of exasperation by all means. When invading strangers can even pounce. This dangerous phenomenon is spread throughout the city.

The Dangers of Stray Dogs

 where to go about stray dogs

Dogs breed in large cities, feel themselvesfree, as for them there is an excellent food base: containers with garbage, as well as compassionate tenants, feeding them. So it becomes necessary to catch stray dogs. Where to go - many people are interested.

Homeless dogs are the carriers of dangerousmany of them are fatal. The list includes more than 45 diseases. You can get infected even by feeding a stray dog, and in fact many dogs freely enter the entrances, contact people.

As a toilet, homeless animals often use children's sandboxes, which subsequently makes them unsuitable for children.

Whole flocks of dogs are exterminated in forest park areasdifferent animals, which violates the megacity of the ecosystem. Cases of attacks of stray dogs on people have become more frequent, even deaths have been fixed. A special danger from dogs threatens children and pregnant women who can not stand up for themselves. Often dogs become carriers of such a terrible disease as rabies.

All these facts point to the necessity of catching dogs and controlling the number of wandering livestock, their sterilization and placement in animal shelters.

What to do? Where can I complain about stray dogs in Moscow?

 many stray dogs where to go

Since it is necessary to act in cases, if in the yardDo not give a pass stray dogs? Any parent will want to secure his child's way to school and home. Let's consider a similar situation in Moscow. Where to go for stray dogs, if any, in your area. Who is responsible in the capital for control of the number of homeless animals?

Questions on catching dogs are dealt with by specialistsThe fauna, which is in each prefecture of the administrative district. They, in turn, should receive a statement from the tenants of the house, who demand to take measures to catch dogs in their yard.

The service for catching dogs responds in a timely manner andissues an order for catching and sterilization to the contracting firm. The entire period of response to the application takes about three weeks. First of all, females and most aggressive dogs are caught. They are taken to a special nursery, where they are sterilized. After 10 days they are returned to the same place. There is an opinion that sterile dogs are less aggressive.

If in the statement tenants indicate that the most aggressive dogs are not returned, they are placed in shelters for pets or released in another locality.

How to file a complaint?

flock of stray dogs where to go

Undoubtedly, if a stray dog ​​is worriedany one person, hardly anyone will solve this problem. First of all, it is necessary to write a collective complaint from residents and collect signatures. The paper must be sent to the district administration. Further, the application will be reviewed by the employees of the housing complex and transferred to the service for catching dogs, if any, in the city. It happens that specialists send a counter letter requesting a more detailed presentation of the case. At the indicated address, a representative of the administration travels to the residents and collects their complaints in writing. Further on the commission the question is considered and the decision is made, whether the situation carries a danger in itself and how it should be neutralized. Time for consideration of the application should not exceed three weeks.

Further employees of the service organize an outfit,a task is set for catching dogs. A representative of the housing complex takes part in the procedure, which will make a note about the event. So, if we have overcome stray dogs, where to turn, we found out. Well, what if the commission did not take a positive decision on your application?

If the complaint does not respond

Many modern housing complexes(administration) believe that catching stray dogs is not part of their range of activities. More often such problem costs in small cities. In Moscow, this issue is being addressed more seriously, and most residents know where to turn about stray dogs.

If your application is not reviewed, not acceptedmeasures, in no case do not fight with stray dogs yourself. This can lead to unpredictable consequences. You can cause irreparable harm to your own health. In case of punishment for dogs you may be held accountable for the cruel treatment of animals. If after three weeks the measures are not taken by the services, write the complaint again. In case of unsuccessful repeated attempts, write an application to the regional administration with a complaint about the employees of their housing complex that they do not perform their duties. The complaint must be registered and accepted for execution.

Dog catching

 where to apply with a complaint to stray dogs

Modern methods used to capturehomeless animals, in many respects differ from those used in the last century, they are more humane. It is not necessary to engage in catching on your own, if the prefecture is idle, and a lot of stray dogs have divorced in the yard. Where to apply in this case? Will help professionals. You can call a specialized service that works around the clock. Address in Moscow: Stromynka, Building 19, Building 2, Metro "Preobrazhenskaya Ploshchad". Many residents agree to paid services, so as not to wait for their issue to be solved free of charge, which takes a long time.

How are specialists engaged in catching? They use a rifle with a dart. After the shot, the dog slowly falls to the ground, slowly falls asleep. After that, the animal is moved to a special transport and delivered to the nursery. The vet examines all animals. Healthy sterilize, then a few days later they return to the place where they caught. The euthanasia procedure is performed only for sick animals. This measure is compulsory, as sick, aggressive dogs are in fact a menace. Every year thousands of complaints of bitten people for medical help are registered, several dozen cases result in death. Wild dogs get into packs and do not let tenants feel safe in the territory of their dwelling. In emergency cases, people even turn to the police for help.

Fighting the pack

where to go if in the courtyard stray dogs

Everyone knows that dogs live in large packs. Of course, that the whole flock is much more difficult to catch than one individual. Therefore, if a whole pack of stray dogs reigns in the yard, where to turn - the question is acute. Free services are most often caught by two or three dogs and on this believe that their mission is completed. In addition, dogs often run up as soon as they catch danger. And then find them more difficult. Moreover, it remains unclear whether the dogs were caught, on which the tenants wrote the complaint. As a result, it turns out that the dogs remain unclear and are still dangerous to others. Now they are several times more cautious and do not let people come close to themselves. Hunters in these cases do not touch them. "Light" dogs that do not run away, catch much easier and then report on the work done. Often a whole flock of caught dogs are reluctantly accepted in shelters, because there is a limited number of places. It happens that animals are simply released in another area.

In such cases it is better to contact paidspecialized companies for the capture of animals. There professionals have in their arsenal a lot of worked-out ways how to catch a whole flock of active, aggressive dogs. After catching, they are placed on a 10-day quarantine. Animals are inspected and sorted.

What happens to the dogs then?

Only a few years ago,just shot. Now there are alternative methods, there are several ways to eliminate homeless animals, and residents know where to go if there are stray dogs in the yard. Possible solutions:

  • First of all, animals must be removed fromurban environment. Special services catch dogs in yards and take them to special shelters. After a certain period of time unclaimed animals can be put to sleep.
  • Another, more humane option is sterilization of animals. After that they are released again in a few days. There is an opinion that after the sterilization the dogs lose their aggressiveness.
  • There are regions where, after all, dogs are caught, taken out of the city and shot.

The fight against stray dogs is stillcomplex complex of a number of measures, and one should not take them independently. For this, there are special organizations, as well as professional firms that deal with these issues.

Urgent case

Where to go about catching stray dogs,if the case is urgent? If you contact the police, then remember that the guards do not have any gear to catch. Against the dog they have only the service weapon.

Where to go if stray dogs attack? It will be more effective to call professionals from the paid service. They have everything you need - strikes, traps, darts. Each employee has been training for three months and knows how quickly to cope with the task. Catching will be rapid, minimally traumatic for the animal and for others. Do not wait for an aggressive dog to attack someone, call for service ahead of time. Such applications are accepted as a priority. There are several professional trapping services in Moscow, one of them is located at 12 Koshkin Street, Building 2.

 where to go about catching stray dogs

Recommendations for the capture of animals

What to do with stray dogs, where to gofor help, we figured it out. And what recommendations are given on the training to specialists on catching dogs? There are specially developed recommendations of the OWHC that must be observed during catching, then during transportation and when animals are kept.

  • Pedigree dogs can not be caught if they have a collar around their necks. This indicates their ownership of the host.
  • Humanity is the main condition for the capture of animals. The same principle is observed when transporting dogs to the nursery.
  • All animal catchers must be vaccinated to avoid getting infected with rabies.
  • Before catching it is necessary to make sure that the animal is on the street without the owner.
  • A shot is produced only if the target is in line of sight. Ricochet is inadmissible.

Hunters are prohibited

There are also prohibitive items for animal catchers:

  • You can not start catching if there are juveniles near the place.
  • It is forbidden to assign dogs, and also sell to others, organizations.
  • The dose for immobilization is accurately calculated and should not exceed the norm.
  • Lures and other means are used only in consultation with veterinarians.
  • Immobilization shooting is prohibited in places where there are people in narrow rooms, in poor lighting.
  • Animals should not be in transport for more than 4 hours.
  • Animals are not allowed to be transported near corpses.

After catching, all instruments and vehicles are disinfected.

Stray dogs. Where to go in Moscow

Below are the addresses of specialists in the fauna in the Moscow districts. Here you can turn to the questions of catching animals:

  • Eastern AO - Preobrazhenskaya Ploshchad, 9.
  • Western AO - Ivan Franko Street, 12.
  • North-East JSC - Prospekt Mira, 18.
  • North-Western JSC - Svobody street, 13-2.
  • Southeast JSC - Aviamotornaya street, 10.
  • South-Western AO - Sevastopolsky Avenue, 28 building 4.
  • Southern AO - Avtozavodskaya street, 10.
  • Central AO - 21 Vorontsovskaya Street.
  • Northern AO - Timiryazevskaya street, 27.
  • </ ul </ p>
  • Rating: